We wish to thank the following for their contribution to the success of this conference (listed alphabetically):

Financial sponsors


- Ansoft Corporation, Pittsburgh, PA, USA


- EM Software & Systems-S.A. (Pty) Ltd, South Africa


- European Office of Aerospace Research and Development, Air Force Office of Scientific Research, United States Air Force Research Laboratory (www.london.af.mil)

- Joint South African AP/MTT Chapter of the IEEE


- University of Stellenbosch, South Africa


Technical co-sponsors


- IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society


- IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society


- University of Florence, Italy